The World I See, Sat., 9/19/15

A few years back I noticed that at the Puyallup Fair they were hawking Deep Fried Butter. I postulated that this would be the cause of the zombie apocalypse. Those that imbue this weird delicacy will forever carry this high cholesterol taint with them until they die and then rise from the grave undead. Now I have met an amazing woman who has eaten this confection and I find myself in a quandary, do I hold out and possibly have to slay her when she rises, or remain with her eternally when the zombie apocalypse happens?  True love won out and I ate of the deep fried cholesterol balls rolled in cinnamon and sugar splashed with raspberry syrup. I will shamble with her forever. #TheWorldISee

Leave a Reply

