The World I See, Thu., 8/6/15

Tomorrow I go in for an endoscopy as I’m having increasing difficulty swallowing. It has quickly become tradition to make Apple Crisp when I go under sedation and have to fast. When I came out of sedation once I began mumbling to anyone who would listen about Apple Crisp, as I had to fast and was starving (and I don’t do well with fasts either) so now I get Apple Crisp. 

Helped make it today so I can enjoy some before I began my wretched headache inducing fast. 

Hoping I get answers tomorrow and I will get support from a significant friend who is going to be my driver and will be there when I wake up. #TheWorldISee

Leave a Reply

