The World I See, Mon. 1/26/15

My Mom and I took this day to explore Chambers Bay and the many exciting discoveries that lay in wait.

Armed with walking sticks and cameras we set out to comb the beach and just enjoy the nice weather. It was a fantastic trip and a difficult one to select just one picture from. Of all the great ones I took I choose this one as I adored this tree and toiled hard to affect this composition. It paid off in the end and I was awarded an excellent portrayal of a beached tree. #TheWorldISee

Leave a Reply

